WAKO CANADA KICKBOXING

World Association of
Kickboxing Organizations

MEMBER CLUBS

Our clubs are the backbone of WAKO Canada. We are a member based organization and every club has a voice in everything we do.

WHAT OUR CLUBS ARE SAYING...

  • To be part of WAKO CANADA has ALWAYS given my students, athletes and coaches the opportunities to showcase their talent. It's given us the support to develop and proceed to the next level of our choosen discipline. Thank you to Muzammal Nawaz and the crew at WAKO CANADA for giving us the forum and stage to shine locally and internationally.

    ~ Gerald Ching, Martial Arts Fitness Academy, ON

  • I registered my club with WAKO Canada in 2015. It has been the best move as a club owner and competitor. WAKO Canada has opened the door to many avenues of growth. From National and International competitions to first class seminars conducted by Muzammal Nawaz, our club has seen major benefits in development.

    Being part of such an amazing organization has added credibility to our club. With Certified instructors and officials courses conducted in Newfoundland by WAKO Canada we can ensure our club is on par with other clubs across Canada. I would highly recommend any club looking to grow professionally in the right direction to become a member and see the benefits first hand. We are a proud member and are looking forward to many years of continued success.

    ~ Chuck McCarthy, Round 13 Athletics, NL

  • JOY IS ALL I THINK OF SO I WILL EXPLAIN ...
    Wako canada is the JOY of being part of a group that fosters passion and fair play in a sport we all love. The JOY of training students of all ages and seeing them take that giant leap of trust. The JOY of the road trips, timmie stops and group sefies. The JOY of ridiculously sized meals, smiles and sometimes tears we share after a tournament. The JOY of when the student teaches the teacher and it always happens. The JOY i feel knowing my journey here at wako canada has just begun. Wako canada to me is JOY!

    ~ Terry Sulkye, Golden Tiger, ON

  • As a Gym owner being a member of CASK means all my students belong to a world known federation, means they are learning the safest and the most updated techniques in the world of kickboxing. As a fighter, it means I belong to a family of knowledgeable masters of the sport. I’m proud to be a part of WAKO Canada

    ~ Farinaz Lari, District Warrior Martial Arts, BC

  • We take pride in being a member of WAKO Canada. Their professionalism as well as their dedication to the safety and development of athletes is second to none.

    ~ Tim Zippel, Bruce County Combat and Fitness, ON

CLUB CODE CITY PROVINCE CLUB OWNER EMAIL TELEPHONE
Hamilton School of Martial Arts HSMA Ancaster ON Mickey Dimic hsma1@hsma1.com 905-544-9788
Kalsamrit Martial Arts KSMM Bomanville ON Brendan Kalijundic brendankal@hotmail.ca 905-439-5254
Legends MMA LMMI Brampton ON Sensi Billy legendsmmabrampton@hotmail.com 647-999-0022
Masters Tae Kwon Do MTKD Brampton ON Anthony Staden astaden@live.ca 905-456-5425
Red Dawn Tae Kwon Do RDKT Brampton ON Anthony Elliot info@reddawnmartialarts.com 905-840-4990
Caged Dragon MMA CDMM Brantford ON Todd Whetter todd@cageddragon.com 519-950-3281
Spices Fitness & Lifestyle SFAL Buena Vista SK Bernadette Nikkari bnikkari@accesscomm.ca 306-737-2075
Nextgen Martial Arts NXMA Burlington ON Paul Bratsos info@nextgenmartialarts.ca 905-330-9373
Bay Area Athletic Club BAAC Burlington ON Muzammal Nawaz baacboxing@gmail.com 905-333-0036
K1 Kickboxing Academy K1AC Burlington ON Vic Costa vic-costa@hotmail.com 905-517-7800
Burlington Training Centre BTTC Burlington ON Irene Starr info@burlingtontrainingcentre.com 905-637-0537
Round 13 Athletics MCTD CBS NL Chuck McCarthy info@round13athletics.com 709-834-1159
MAS Academy of Martial Arts MAST Cambridge ON Christopher Kew masthaiboxing@gmail.com 519-621-2815
Brake's Gym BLUD Corner Brook NL Jeff Brake brakemma@gmail.com 709-638-0212
Apeiron MMA APMA Cornwall ON Rolland Bissonnette Rollandbissonnette@gmail.com 613-360-7138
Corunna Training Academy COTA Corunna ON Woodrow James sarniamma@gmail.com 519-402-8681
Leduc Martial Arts Academy LMAA Daniel Claypole AB Daniel Claypole leducmartialartsacademy@outlook.com 780-919-1981
Warrior Strong International WSIN Grande Prairie AB John Stanley info@warriorstrong.ca 587-299-4609
Halifax World Kanreikai Karate HWKK Halifax NS John Pendergast info@halifaxwkk.com 902-456-9160
Golden Tiger TGTS Hanover ON Terry Sulkye sulkye@wightman.ca 519-364-0123
Da Silva's Academy of Martial Arts DSAM Harrow ON Josh Da Silva info@dasilvamartialarts.com 226-346-5425
Rumble Martial Arts JMMA Keswick ON Adam Jones contact@rumblemartialarts.com 905-476-6621
Dawg Jiujitsu, Kickboxing & MMA DJKM Kincardine ON Mike Weichert dawgjiujitsu@gmail.com 519-386-3637
Tallack Martial Arts TAMA Kingston ON Melanie Loxton tallackmartialarts@hotmail.com 613-634-9277
Darkside Muay Thai DSMT Kitchener ON Darryl Marin info@darksidemuaythai.ca 519-745-9999
Platinum Training Facility PLTF London ON Jesse Standon info@platinummartialarts.com 519-694-2832
Adrenanline Training Center ADTC London ON Mark Hominick contact@adrenalinemma.ca 519-451-8880
Team Fuchs / Warriors London TFMA London ON Rob Caron teamfuchs@hotmail.com 519-636-6542
Milton Muay Thai Boxing Gym MMBG Milton ON Rommel Oliveros info@miltonmuaythai.ca 905-699-9449
Martial Arts Fitness Academy MAFA Mississauga ON Gerald Ching theclubmafa@gmail.com 905-607-6232
Kombat Arts Training Academy KOBA Mississauga ON Joey De Los Reyes info@kombatarts.com 905-804-8158
Ares Kickboxing & Fitness ARES North Bay ON Robert Dixon ares_kickboxing@hotmail.com 705-472-2543
CZ Muay Thai MMA CZMT North York ON Zihao Zhang 91241963@qq.com 647-600-6280
Horizon Taekwon Do HTKD Oakville ON Louie Sanchez lsanchez@horizontkd.com 647-405-4743
Black Lotus Kickboxing BLKL Orillia ON Nic Langman niclangman@gmail.com 705-481-8198
World Championship Martial Arts WCMA Peterborough ON Jordan Preston / Jason Mancini info@worldchampionship.ca 705-749-9056
Pound 4 Pound MMA PPMA Pickering ON Saji Geeverghese pound4poundmma@yahoo.com 905-492-7477
Bluewater Boxing Club BLBC Sarnia ON Wade Fleming wade_fleming@live.ca 519-383-0570
K+ Boxing KPBO Sherwood Park AB Tina Beckenhauer kplusboxing@gmail.com 519-270-6116
Evolve MMA EMFC St. Catharines ON Daryl Ireland info@evolvemma.ca 905-397-2925
Muay Thai Niagara MTNA St.Catharines ON Roger Lumyoung info@muaythainiagara.com 905-401-7234
Joslins Mixed Martial Arts JSMA Stoney Creek ON Jeff Joslin info@jeffjoslinmma.com 905-383-3539
Purebred Fight Club PUFC Strathroy ON Todd Cable toddthetruthcable@gmail.com 519-328-5458
Melbrook Martial Arts MMAA Sudbury ON Scott Bartlett scott@melbrookmartialarts.com 249-878-2253
Team Shredder NOMD Sudbury ON Yves Charette yves@teamshredder.com 705-929-2739
Cooke's Martial Arts CMTA Thunder Bay ON Victor Cooke vic.cooke@shaw.ca 807-628-9087
Budo Canada BUCA Toronto ON Ivan Whittaker ivan@budocanada.com 416-780-1300
LANNA MMA LMTC Toronto ON Jordan Kravitz jordan@lannamma.com 416-740-2352
Krudar Muay Thai KRMT Toronto ON Darwin Miranda info@krufer.com 416-923-5633
Hook Up Muay Thai HUMT Toronto ON Theodora Marinow hookupmuaythai@hotmail.com 647-284-0470
Warrior Muay Thai Inc. WAMT Toronto ON Zubair Khan info@warriormuaythai.com 647-295-6143
DeSantos Martial Arts Inc DSMA Toronto ON Veronica DeSantos dvdesantos@gmail.com 416-699-5078
District Warrior Martial Arts DWMA Vancouver BC Ali Khanjari / Farina Lari info@districtwarrior.com 604-842-9270
Bruce County Combat & Fitness BCCF Walkerton ON Tim Zippel / Mindy Hall brucecountycombat@gmail.com 519-507-4431
Modern Vision MMA MVMM Welland ON Blayne Tooley info@modernvisionmma.com 289-820-8207
Muay Thai Whitby MTWH Whitby ON Rob Reid muaythaiwhitby@live.ca 905-431-0021
Northwest Martial Arts Academy NMAA Winnipeg MB Frederick Natividad info@nwma.ca 204-633-9102
WAKO Canada Courses
WAKO Canada Courses
WAKO Canada - Rotate Your Device
ROTATE YOUR DEVICE